What a month!

Well it has been over a month since I released my story. I am almost still on a high from it! Can you believe it? Well either way I am still here and I am working on another story I hope to release within so next 30 days so let’s see if for once I can keep on a schedule right? 

 On a funny note I went to the local mall earlier and happened to see this. Never knew that Microsoft stores where actually real. I had to go in and saw some overpriced computers. I guess Microsoft isn’t that different then Apple after all.

 Either way I will be back hopefully soon and I hope you are all going to be surprised with what I come up with next. See you soon my ghouls and ghoulettes. 😈
Leave a Reply

